Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Susan Zaleski

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Susan Zaleski

4.6 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Margie Jimenez

Margie Jimenez

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Susan for many years wonderful loving person thank u for ur services"
Profile photo of Jason Colon

Jason Colon

January 19, 2021

1  out of  5
"Poor customer several not honest"
Profile photo of Frederick M Dotson

Frederick M Dotson

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"My agent for many years and always have positive interactions whether in person, by phone, or email. The ladies are personable, knowledgeable and attentive."
Profile photo of Jennifer W

Jennifer W

January 26, 2020

1  out of  5
"When our house caught on fire we never even heard from our agent. We dealt with 3 different people from stare farm, none of which were concerned with anything but cutting corners to save money. The first lady that came to the house, Nicole Rogers, she actually tried to say that the charred floor joices could be cleaned and painted. This was the worst thing we have ever gone through and state farm added to that stress and anxiety. One star is more than I would give but it doesn't allow you to give less."
Profile photo of Harley Ramirez

Harley Ramirez

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional women! Love the experience and they work with you on every concern or question you have. Would recommend a little leeway with the hours of operation, though."
Profile photo of Ray Fritzsche

Ray Fritzsche

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very thorough. Very conscientious staff. Knowledgable. Helpful. Polite. Friendly."
Profile photo of Jacob Smith

Jacob Smith

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"The course was very good"
Profile photo of Lorrie Lent

Lorrie Lent

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"I go pay my bill in person every month jus to talk with the staff at state farm..they are very polite, caring and professional people"
Profile photo of Cameron Conrad

Cameron Conrad

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"You can’t find a better agent than Sue Zaleski. This office is filled with some of the most personable representatives I've had the pleasure of meeting. These people genuinely care."
Profile photo of Freddy M

Freddy M

April 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very personable staff, knowledgeable of persons needs for insurance, competitive pricing, always try to get best deal. Friendly."
Profile photo of sammi v

sammi v

July 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Been there for many years"